Environmental Sensitivities

September 25, 2012

Generally speaking, those suffering from multiple chemical sensitivities have more severe reactions. Brain symptoms such as brain fog, brain fatigue, manic or depression reactions shortly after exposure are common. One can feel like they are reacting to everything around them and they don’t know why their symptoms have progressed to this state. They find...

Read more »

Breastfeeding – Toxins in Breast Milk

July 20, 2012

Chronic inflammatory health issues are on the rise in children. Conditions such as asthma, eczema, irritable bowel, and autism are increasing at an alarming rate. These conditions all have one thing in common, toxic overload. Although breast milk is still the best food for nursing babies, we need to become aware and concerned about...

Read more »

How to Keep the Weight Off, Genetic Link

July 3, 2012

Did you know that your genes can slow down diet rebound and help you prevent the retention of fat? AMPK is an energy sensor in the body, and has been called the “Master Switch” of metabolism.  Activating AMPK has been shown to be key in promoting healthy weight maintenance. Find out how you can...

Read more »

Maintain Weight Loss with Emotional Trick

June 25, 2012

So you have found some success in loosing some weight. You feel good about yourself because your clothes feel a bit better. And then you go and gain the weight back. This little known non-food concept could be the culprit! Please continue reading here.

Read more »

Immune Matrix to air on National Tv, Fox Network program called Healthwise

June 22, 2012

Immune Matrix to air on National TV, Joan London’s Healthwise TV segment,  on the national Fox Business Network this weekend! Saturday, June 23, 2012 at 7:39 PM Eastern, 6:39 PM Central, 5:39 PM Mountain and 4:39 PM Pacific Time Saturday, June 23, 2012 at 8:15 PM Eastern, 7:15 PM Central, 6:15 PM Mountain and...

Read more »

Anna Manayan

Anna Manayan