Immune Matrix to air on National Tv, Fox Network program called Healthwise

Immune Matrix to air on National TV, Joan London’s Healthwise TV segment,  on the national Fox Business Network this weekend!

Saturday, June 23, 2012 at 7:39 PM Eastern, 6:39 PM Central, 5:39 PM Mountain and 4:39 PM Pacific Time

Saturday, June 23, 2012 at 8:15 PM Eastern, 7:15 PM Central, 6:15 PM Mountain and 5:15 PM Pacific Time

Sunday, June 24, 2012 at 7:29 PM Eastern, 6:29 PM Central, 5:29 PM Mountain and 4:29 PM Pacific Time

Airing can take place anywhere within an hour of the above scheduled times, or within 15 minutes of the scheduled time.

Incoming search terms for the article:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Anna Manayan

Anna Manayan